TEST

Development Staff


Maley, George
Chief Advancement Officer
George_Maley@nobles.edu

Coggeshall, Katie '88
Director of Major Gifts and Campaign
Katie_Coggeshall@nobles.edu

Croak, Greg '06
Director of Graduate Affairs
Greg_Croak@nobles.edu

Hassenstein, Casey
Senior Major Gifts Officer
Casey_Hassenstein@nobles.edu

Kalmes, Tonya
Associate Director of Annual Giving 
Tonya_Kalmes@nobles.edu

Keating, Kyleigh
Annual Giving Coordinator 
Kyleigh_Keating@nobles.edu 

Kershaw, Cat
Admissions Officer and Achieve Coordinator
Catherine_Kershaw@nobles.edu

Lynch, Michelle
Director of Development Operations
Michelle_Lynch@nobles.edu

Minevitz, Katherine
Special Events Coordinator
Katherine_Minevitz@nobles.edu

Ortendahl, Karen
Office Manager
Karen_Ortendahl@nobles.edu

Penkala, Colleen
Annual Giving Coordinator
Colleen_Penkala@nobles.edu

Pezza, Whitney
Senior Major Gifts Office
Whitney_Pezza@nobles.edu

Polebaum, Michael '08
Assistant Director of Graduate Affairs
Michael_Polebaum@nobles.edu

Rose, Lisa  '90 
Director of Development
Lisa_Rose@nobles.edu

Schelter, Julia
Assistant Director, Development Operations and Donor Relations
Julia_Schelter@nobles.edu

Trainor, Allie
Director of Annual Giving
Allie_Trainor@nobles.edu

 

 

 

 

Noble and Greenough Community Login

Username

Password


Parents, click here if you've forgotten your password.

Other community members, please contact ISS.
Development Staff