Calendar

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:55 AM MS Assembly/US Assembly, X-Block

8:00 AM - 9:30 AM Parent Association Meeting

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

All Day Monday Academic Schedules

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM 2018 USA Gap Year Fair

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:20 AM All School Advisor Meetings

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:55 AM MS Assembly/US Assembly, X-Block

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

8:00 AM - 6:00 PM Nobles History Bee

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM College Counseling School for Class II Parents/Guardians

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Nobles Day Camp Open House

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:20 AM All School Advisor Meetings

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

All Day ACT

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:55 AM MS Assembly/US Assembly, X-Block

Monday Feb 19, 2018

All Day Presidents' Day - School Closed

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Faculty Retreat Day - No Classes

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

All Day Monday Academic Schedules

8:00 AM - 8:20 AM All School Advisor Meetings

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

8:00 AM - 8:55 AM MS Latin Exam/Study Hall - US EXCEL Meetings/Advisor Meetings

8:00 AM - 8:55 AM National Latin Exam