Nobles Parents' E-Newsletter

February 2012

Nobles Parents' E-Newsletter February 2012

Class IV Reps: Anna Abate (left) and Marca Katz



Dear Parents/Guardians,

This month we hope to break up the long winter stretch with a surprise lunch on Thurs., Feb. 16. Many parents have been hard at work planning this festive event. Please be sure to contact Martha Thompson at ma.mclaughlin@comcast.net if you would like to help that day.

Save the date: Fri., April 27, for our Spring Class IV Parent Social. We are so grateful to Marion and David Mussafer who have kindly offered to host this evening. Watch for more details in the months to come.

Other dates to keep in mind:

  • Thurs., Feb. 2, and Fri., Feb. 3—Winter Student-Directed Play, Towles Auditorium
  • Fri., Feb. 3—Parent Gallery Talk, Foster Gallery
  • Tues., Feb. 7 through Thurs., Feb. 9—Spring Musical Auditions, Lawrence Auditorium
  • Wed., Feb. 15—PA Meeting, MAC
  • Wed., Feb. 15 and Thurs., Feb. 16—Middle School Play, Lawrence Auditorium
  • Mon., Feb. 20—Presidents’ Day, School Closed
  • Tues., Feb. 21—Faculty Retreat, School Closed
  • Wed., Feb. 22, Thurs., Feb. 23, Fri., Feb. 24 and Sat., Feb. 25.—Winter Mainstage Play, Vinik Theater
  • Fri., Feb. 24—Winter Dance Show, Vinik Theater
  • Fri., Feb. 24 and Sat., Feb. 25—Nobles/Milton Games

As always, please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Warmly,

Anna Abate, annaabate@verizon.net
Marca Katz, katz.brian@comcast.net

10 Campus Drive,
Dedham, Massachusetts
02026
tel: 781.326.3700
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Connect with Nobles facebook twitter youtube

If you have questions, comments or suggestions for this newsletter, email Kim Neal at kim_neal@nobles.edu.