Nobles Parents' E-Newsletter

September 2013

Nobles Parents' E-Newsletter September 2013

Class I Notes



Dear Fellow Class I Parents,
 
Wow—can you believe summer is over and our students are beginning their 
last year at Nobles? We are planning many terrific events and activities 
for this year and can’t wait to get things started. We even have something 
planned for the very first day the students return. 
 
Our goal for the year is to include all the Class I students and every parent 
who wishes to participate. We hope all of you will join us in making this an 
exciting and memorable year for the Class of 2014. Here are the Class I 
Events you may want to note in your calendars:
 
Grab 'n Go Breakfast - Tuesday, September 3
Before boarding retreat bus
 
Surprise Breakfast - Thursday, September 12
 
Parent Social at the Castle - Saturday, September 21
 
Planning Meeting Class I Events - Thursday, October 3
 
Halloween Surprise Lunch - Thursday, October 31
 
Treats for Last Nobles Exams - December, TBA
 
Parent Winter Breakfast - Friday, January 17
 
Valentine’s Surprise Dessert - Friday, February 14
 
Class I Surprise Lunch - Friday, April 4
 
Parent Dinner - Friday, May 16 or Saturday, May 17
 
The Way We Were - Tuesday, May 27, (Mid Day)
 
Class I Project Night - Tuesday, May 27 
 
Class I Night - Wednesday, May 28 
 
Awards Night - Thursday, May 29
 
GRADUATION - Friday, May 30 (correction)
 
Graduation Party - Friday, May 30 
 
We will be working closely with Class I Deans Meg Hamilton and Mike Herring to keep you informed of upcoming activities and ways to be involved. If you are interested in volunteering, please contact us by email or by logging in and filling out the volunteer form online. We very much look forward to a busy and fulfilling year as your parent representatives, and hope to see you soon.

Thanks,

 
Class I Parent Reps
 
bethschlager@me.com
 
addie111@gmail.com
 
hillaryvons@verizon.net

10 Campus Drive,
Dedham, Massachusetts
02026
tel: 781.326.3700
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Connect with Nobles facebook twitter youtube

If you have questions, comments or suggestions for this newsletter, email Kim Neal at kim_neal@nobles.edu.