Nobles Parents' E-Newsletter

September 2015

Nobles Parents' Newsletter September 2015

Class I Parent Reps



Class I...

As we savor the last days of summer and prepare for the school year ahead, we wanted to welcome everyone to Senior Year!  As your Class I PA Reps, we'd love to see everyone get involved and volunteer for all the exciting senior year events ahead and we truly look forward to working together. We'll be using SignUpGenius links in subsequent weekly emails to let you know about upcoming volunteer opportunities.

Here are the Class I Events for your calendars:

Tuesday, September 8, 7:30-8:00 a.m. Grab-and-Go Breakfast for Seniors (located at the front doors) as they board the retreat bus. We've got food, they bring water bottles.

Thursday, September 10, 7-8:30 p.m. Towles Auditorium College Process Nuts and Bolts for Class I Parents/Guardians

Saturday, September 12, 6:30-9:00 p.m. Parent Association Fall Social

Monday, September 21 Back to School Night

Friday, September 25 Grandparents Day

Friday, September 30, 8:00 a.m. Castle Library - Class I Parent Fall Coffee (As special guests, we've invited our Class I Deans, Meg Hamilton and Mike Kalin to stop in and say hello; also, you can save a trip--pack the car with your yard sale items--yard sale is Oct 3--and drop them before or after the coffee!

Friday, October 30 Halloween Surprise Lunch

Friday, November 20 Class I Parent Social
TBD Senior Transitions Program (Snacks)

Friday, January 22, 8:00 a.m. Castle Library, Class I Parent Winter Coffee

Friday, February 12 Valentine’s Day Surprise Desserts

Tuesday, May 3 Spring Surprise Lunch

Friday, May 20 Class I Parent Spring Social

Tuesday, May 31 Class I Celebration “The Way We Were”

Tuesday, May 31 Class I Project Night

Wednesday, June 1 Class I Night

Thursday, June 2 Awards Night

Friday, June 3 Graduation

Friday, June 3 Graduation Party (parent sponsored)

If you have any questions or suggestions now or along the way, please let us know. We are looking forward to a great year, and to seeing all of you. Until we see you on campus--enjoy!

Sylvia Crawford (skkuzman@aol.com)
Anne London (annelondon@icloud.com)
Pam Notman (pgbn61@yahoo.com)

10 Campus Drive,
Dedham, Massachusetts
02026
tel: 781.326.3700
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Connect with Nobles facebook twitter youtube

If you have questions, comments or suggestions for this newsletter, email Kim Neal at kim_neal@nobles.edu.