Nobles Parents' E-Newsletter

January 2017

Nobles Parents' Newsletter January 2017

Class III Parent Reps



Dear Class III Families,

We hope you have had a restful and enjoyable winter break and are looking forward to all that 2017 brings. January offers much to look forward to including concerts, winter sports, a PA meeting and the MLK service activities.

Our Class III Surprise Luncheon with a “Country Western” theme is Friday, January 27….shhhh. Thank you to all of the Class III parents who have helped in planning the theme, decorations and menu. Rest assured we can still use help from any Class III parent willing to work a shift during the day of the lunch! It is a unique opportunity to be on campus with your child during the school day. If you can help out, please use this link to sign up for a time that works for you.

A few dates to remember:

January Dates:

Tues. Jan. 3: School Reopens
Wed. Jan. 4: All-School Photo
Thurs. Jan. 5: Choral Concert, 7-9:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 12: Class III Surprise Lunch Planning Meeting, 8-9:30 a.m., Castle Study
Thurs, Jan. 12: Wind-String Concert, 7-9:00 p.m., Lawrence Auditorium
Mon. Jan. 16: MLK Day; School Closed/Optional Day of Community Service
Wed. Jan. 18: Parents’ Association Meeting, 8-9:30 a.m., Castle Library
Fri. Jan. 27: Class III Surprise Lunch

Looking Ahead:

Sat. Mar. 4: Class III Head of School Dance (required attendance)
Fri. April 21: Class III Parent/Guardian Coffee
Fri. May 19: Class III Parent/Guardian Social

Please continue to check the Nobles website and Friday newsletter for updates and additional information. We welcome your questions and feedback and hope to see many of you at the upcoming PA Meeting on January 18.

Your Class III Reps,

Heather Markey (Will Zink’s mother)
Susie Winstanley (Allie Winstanley’s mother)

10 Campus Drive,
Dedham, Massachusetts
02026
tel: 781.326.3700
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Connect with Nobles facebook twitter youtube

If you have questions, comments or suggestions for this newsletter, email Kim Neal at kim_neal@nobles.edu.