Nobles Parents' E-Newsletter

January 2018

Nobles Parents' Newsletter January 2018

Upcoming Music and Performing Arts Events



Wind/String/Orchestra Concert
Thursday, January 11, 7:00-9:00 p.m. 
Lawrence Auditorium

NTC's Middle School Production, "Gargantua"
Wednesday, February 7 and Thursday, February 8, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
(Snow date Friday, February 9)
Towles Auditorium

NTC's Musical Production, "Cry Baby" 
Thursday, February 15, 6:30-9:00 p.m.
Friday, February 16, 6:30-9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 17, 2:00-5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 21, 6:30-9:00 p.m.
Thursday, February 22, 5:00-7:30 p.m.
Friday, February 23, 6:30-9:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 24, 2:00-5:00 p.m. (snow date)

10 Campus Drive,
Dedham, Massachusetts
02026
tel: 781.326.3700
Site Map
Terms and Conditions
Privacy Policy
Connect with Nobles facebook twitter youtube

If you have questions, comments or suggestions for this newsletter, email Kim Neal at kim_neal@nobles.edu.