Class of 2012 Awards and Prizes

Alumni Prize (for excellence in history)
Kelly Emery

Bramhall-Bridge Purchase Awards in Art
Tory Macdonald
Edward Adams
Justin Jones

Class of ’98 Award (given, by vote of the graduating class)
Benjamin Kent

Davis Cup (for sportsmanship)
Allison Parent
Andrew Doane

Edward L. Bond, Jr. Memorial Prize (for improvement)
Hope Hanley

Edward Stone Gleason Award (for academic excellence)
Zachary Soule

Epes Sargent Dixwell Medal (for excellence in Latin)
Zachary Soule

G. Leighton Bridge Award (for excellence in ceramics)
Daniel Vogel

Grandin Wise Award (for excellence in community service)
Edward Adams
Juliàn Huertas

Greenough Prize (for excellence in mathematics)
Julianna Wright
Zachary Soule

Harrington Boarder of the Year
Kenisha McFadden
Phillip Sciretta

Head of School Prize
Julia Brosseau

Information Technology and Media Award (for excellence in academic technology)
Rahul Matta

Little Memorial Essay Awards
Literary Criticism: Zachary Soule
Fiction: Hayden “Isabella” Kursh
Nonfiction: Charlotte Boghossian

Miller Medal (excellence in scholarship and athletics)
Mary Cruise

Nash Medal (for executive ability)
Karly Finison

Nathaniel C. Nash Prize (for journalism)
Ashley Wang

Nobles Shield (for most respected female and male athlete)
Mary Parker
Bradley Rigoli

Peter Kerns and William Warren ’77 Prize (for excellence in technical theatre)
Diego Seligman

Public Speaking Award
Diego Seligman

Reginald Davidson Music Award
Ashley Wang

Robert J. Agostini Award (for athletic contribution as a non-competitor)
Michael Reiner

Russell B. Stearns Achievement Award (for scholastics, character and leadership)
Benjamin Kent
Julianna Wright

Scudder Medal (for excellence in fine arts)
Charles McIntyre

Sheldon Prize (for excellence in science)
Arjun Vishwanath

Shillito Cup (for excellence in photography)
Jake Oh

Sidney L. Eaton Prize (for excellence in theatre)
Christopher Collins-Pisano

The Nobles Dance Prize (for excellence in and commitment to dance)
Devin Mara

Trustee Prize (for scholarship)
Zachary Soule

Vernon L. Greene Prize for Faculty Excellence
Nahyon Lee

Volkmann Medal (for excellence in modern language)
Sophia Geanacopoulos

Wiswell Prize (for in excellence in English)
Charlotte Boghossian

Noble and Greenough Community Login



Parents, click here if you've forgotten your password.

Other community members, please contact ISS.
Class of 2012 Awards and Prizes