Class of 2015 Awards and Prizes

Alumni Prize (for excellence in history)
Anjali Vishwanath

Bramhall-Bridge Purchase Prize in Art
Madeline Ayles
Genesis De Los Santos
Perry Lawson
Samuel Parizeau
Justin Skelly
Michaela Thompson

Class of ’98 Award (given, by the vote of the graduating class)
Jacob Atwood

Computer Science Award (formerly Information Technology and Media Award)
Alix Santos

Davis Cup (for sportsmanship)  
Samantha Jacobson
Cody Todesco

Edward L. Bond Jr. Prize (for improvement in scholarship)
Nicholas Pugh
Sarah Toubman

Edward Stone Gleason Award (for academic excellence)
Jordan Sandford

Epes Sargent Dixwell Medal (for excellence in Latin)
William Mizgerd

G. L. Bridge Award (for excellence in ceramics)
Margaret Stimpson

George Fiske Award
Ernie Parizeau

Grandin Wise Award (for excellence in community service)
Cody Todesco
Jennifer Mace

Greenough Prize (for excellence in mathematics)
Jennifer Mace

Head of School’s Prize (formerly headmaster’s prize)
Ian Katz

Little Memorial Essay Awards
Creative: Bianca Thompson
Literary Analysis: Lauren Barta

Miller Medal (excellence in scholarship and athletics) 
Micaela Dickinson

Nash Medal (for executive ability)
Joelle Sherman

Nathaniel C. Nash Prize (for journalism)
Ryan Kelley

The Nobles Dance Prize
Neha Bhambhani
Jackeline Schierembergg

Nobles Shield (for most respected female and male athlete)
Olivia Mussafer
Walker Jester

Public Speaking Award
Genesis De Los Santos

Reginald Davidson Music Award
Christine Hong

Robert J. Agostini Award (for athletic contribution as a non-competitor) 
Heather Folgert

Russell B. Stearns Achievement Award
Neha Bhambhani
Alix Santos

Scudder Medal (for excellence in fine arts)
Katharine Graham

Sheldon Prize (for excellence in science)
Charles Hazard

Shillito Cup (for excellence in photography)
Sofia Kinney

Sidney L. Eaton Prize (for excellence in performing arts)
Alexandra Maund

Thomas S. Resor Coaching Excellence Award
Steve Ginsberg

Trustees’ Prize for Class I
Stacy Goins

Vernon L. Greene Prize for Faculty Excellence 
Dominic Manzo

Volkmann Medal 
Julianna Chen (excellence in French)
Micaela Dickinson (excellence in Mandarin)

Wiggins Medals
Creative: To Be Announced
Literary Analysis: To Be Announced

Wiswell Prize (for excellence in English)
Alasdair MacKenzie

Noble and Greenough Community Login



Parents, click here if you've forgotten your password.

Other community members, please contact ISS.
Class of 2015 Awards and Prizes