Reunion 2019

Reunion 2019

RSVP!

Graduates Weekend:
Friday, May 10 & Saturday, May 11

4s and 9s — it’s your reunion year! All graduates, regardless of your class, are invited to join the Nobles community to connect with friends and classmates.

Who’s Coming?

Click the link below to see who else plans to attend reunion this year.

Have Questions?
Contact Katherine Minevitz, special events coordinator, at Katherine_Minevitz@nobles.edu or 781-320-7009.

 

Graduates Weekend 2019

Friday, May 10

50th Reunion

7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Noblest Reunion

3:45 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 11

Reunion Events

9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

Any questions regarding your reunion please contact Katherine Minevitz or your reunion manager:

2014 – 5th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu
2009 – 10th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu
2004 – 15th Reunion: Allie Trainor allie_trainor@nobles.edu
1999 – 20th Reunion: Allie Trainor allie_trainor@nobles.edu
1994 – 25th Reunion: Colleen Penkala colleen_penkala@nobles.edu
1989 – 30th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu
1984 – 35th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu
1979 – 40th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu
1974 – 45th Reunion: Colleen Penkala colleen_penkala@nobles.edu
1969 – 50th Reunion: Colleen Penkala colleen_penkala@nobles.edu