Reunion 2019

Reunion 2019

Save the Date!

Graduates Weekend:
Friday, May 10 & Saturday, May 11

4s and 9s — it’s your reunion year! All graduates, regardless of your class, are invited to join the Nobles community to connect with friends and classmates.

We’re Going Paperless!
Please make sure you update your email address by clicking here or contact Kate Treitman Brown ’99, director of graduate affairs at kbrown99@nobles.edu or 781-320-7018.

Tentative Schedule, Graduates Weekend 2019

Friday, May 10

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
50th Reunion Activities

4:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Noblest and 50th Reunion Cocktails and Dinner

Saturday, May 11

9:00 a.m.–11:00 a.m.
Registration, Graduate Athletic Events and Continental Breakfast

11:15 a.m.–noon
Athletics Hall of Fame Ceremony

Noon–3:00 p.m.
Cookout Lunch and Carnival

1:00 p.m.–4:00 p.m.
National Stamp Out Hunger Food Drive

1:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m.
Athletic Events vs. Tabor Academy

1:30 p.m.–3:00 p.m.
Seventh Inning Snacks on the Castle Terrace (weather permitting)

1:30 p.m.–3:30 p.m.
Arts in the Afternoon

2:30 p.m.–3:30 p.m.
Campus Tour

4:00 p.m.–4:45 p.m.
Assembly for All Graduates in Lawrence Auditorium

4:30 p.m.–6:00 p.m.
All Graduates Reception in the Castle

6:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.
Reunion Class Dinners

Please check back closer to Graduates Weekend—reunion invitations will be sent out in March.

Any questions regarding your reunion please contact Kate Brown or your reunion manager:

2014 – 5th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu
2009 – 10th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu
2004 – 15th Reunion: Allie Trainor allie_trainor@nobles.edu
1999 – 20th Reunion: Allie Trainor allie_trainor@nobles.edu
1994 – 25th Reunion: Colleen Penkala colleen_penkala@nobles.edu
1989 – 30th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu
1984 – 35th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu
1979 – 40th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu
1974 – 45th Reunion: Colleen Penkala colleen_penkala@nobles.edu
1969 – 50th Reunion: Colleen Penkala colleen_penkala@nobles.edu