Covid-19 Update More Information

Covid-19 Update

The Nobles campus is closed through May 4. Virtual Nobles launches April 6. Read here for general community updates. Additional parent and guardian resources are available here.
Don't Show Again Close

Reunion 2020 – Canceled

Reunion 2020 – Canceled

Regretfully, due to the Covid-19 health crisis, Reunion 2020 is canceled. Read Head of School Cathy Hall’s March 19 message to graduates. Please be well, join the Nobles grads’ directory, and follow Noble and Greenough Grads on Facebook to stay connected.

 

Graduates Weekend:
Friday, May 8 & Saturday, May 9

5s and 10s — it’s your reunion year! All graduates, regardless of your class, are invited to join the Nobles community to connect with friends and classmates.

Have Questions?
Contact Katherine Minevitz, special events coordinator, at Katherine_Minevitz@nobles.edu or 781-320-7009.

Graduates Weekend 2020

Friday, May 8

50th Reunion

7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Noblest Reunion

2:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 9

Reunion Events

9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

 

Any questions regarding your reunion please contact Katherine Minevitz, special events coordinator, or your reunion manager:

2015 – 5th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu
2010 – 10th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu
2005 – 15th Reunion: Allie Trainor allie_trainor@nobles.edu
2000 – 20th Reunion: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu
1995 – 25th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu
1990 – 30th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu
1985 – 35th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu
1980 – 40th Reunion: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu
1975 – 45th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu
1970 – 50th Reunion: Harriet Prince harriet_prince@nobles.edu
1969+ — Noblest Reunion: Kate Treitman Brown ’99 kbrown99@nobles.edu