Reunion 2020

Reunion 2020

Graduates Weekend:
Friday, May 8 & Saturday, May 9

5s and 10s — it’s your reunion year! All graduates, regardless of your class, are invited to join the Nobles community to connect with friends and classmates.

 

Graduates Weekend 2020

Friday, May 8

50th Reunion

7:45 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Noblest Reunion

3:45 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 9

Reunion Events

9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.

 

Any questions regarding your reunion please contact Katherine Minevitz, special events coordinator, or your reunion manager:

2015 – 5th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu
2010 – 10th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu
2005 – 15th Reunion: Allie Trainor allie_trainor@nobles.edu
2000 – 20th Reunion: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu
1995 – 25th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu
1990 – 30th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu
1985 – 35th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu
1980 – 40th Reunion: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu
1975 – 45th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu
1970 – 50th Reunion: Harriet Prince harriet_prince@nobles.edu