Reunion/Graduates Day 2021

Reunion/Graduates Day 2021

Dear Graduates,

Reunion Weekend is such an important tradition for our community to reconnect, celebrate, and honor Graduate Awardees. We were incredibly saddened not to see everyone on campus for our 2020 Reunion and we cannot wait to host you on campus again.

At this time, we invite graduates from classes ending with 0s, 1s, 5s and 6s to celebrate your reunions in May 2021. More details will be available in the coming months so for now, please save the date: May 7 + 8, 2021

While no one can predict if the Covid-19 virus will be a factor next year, we can tell you that if we aren’t able to celebrate on campus, we will find a meaningful way to celebrate together!

If you are in a reunion class, you will be hearing from us this fall as we work with you to connect and give reunion updates. Until then, we hope that you and your families are safe. Please continue to check the graduate page for updates and connect with each other on our networking and directory platform, Graduway.

Please contact the Office of Graduate Affairs with any questions: graduateaffairs@nobles.edu.

Sincerely,

Kate Treitman Brown ’99

Director of Graduate Affairs

 

Any questions regarding your reunion please contact Katherine Minevitz, special events coordinator at Katherine_Minevitz@nobles.edu or 781-320-7009, or your reunion manager:

 

2015 / 2016 – 5th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu

2010 / 2011 – 10th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu

2005 / 2006 – 15th Reunion: Allie Trainor allie_trainor@nobles.edu

2000 /2001 – 20th Reunion: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu

1995 / 1996 – 25th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu

1990 /1991 – 30th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu

1985 /1986 – 35th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu

1980 – 40th Reunion: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu

1981 – 40th Reunion: Jenny Evans jenny_evans@nobles.edu 

1975 – 45th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu

1976 – 45th: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu

1970 /1971 – 50th Reunion: Harriet Prince harriet_prince@nobles.edu

1969+ — Noblest Reunion: Kate Treitman Brown ’99 kbrown99@nobles.edu