Reunion/Graduates Day 2022

Reunion/Graduates Day 2022

Dear Graduates,

Reunion Weekend is such an important tradition for our community to reconnect, celebrate, and honor Graduate Awardees. We were incredibly saddened not to see everyone on campus for our 2020 or 2021 Reunions due to the circumstances of the pandemic. However, our priority is always the continued protection of our students, faculty, staff and graduates.

We look forward to connecting you to your classmates and bringing our graduate community together in spring 2022.

In the meantime, we invite you to…

Save the Date

Mark your calendars to join us for Reunion Weekend: May 6–7, 2022. Stay tuned for more details!

Stay Connected

Update your email address and contact information, and network with fellow grads on our Graduate Networking and Directory platform through Graduway and in our Linked In group. Follow the Noble and Greenough Grads Instagram and Facebook pages to receive reunion announcements, class updates, newsletters and event invites. Follow Nobles on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter for the latest campus news and to see the many ways our students and faculty are implementing creative approaches to learning.

Join your Reunion Committee

If you are interested in joining your class reunion committee to help plan and to get involved, please reach out to Jenny Evans at jevans0f@nobles.edu

We look forward to connecting with you soon. 

Sincerely,

Kate Treitman Brown ’99
Director of Graduate Affairs

 

Any questions regarding your reunion please contact Katherine Minevitz, special events coordinator at Katherine_Minevitz@nobles.edu or 781-320-7009, or your reunion manager:

 

2015 / 2016 – 5th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu

2010 / 2011 – 10th Reunion: Emma Barnes emma_barnes@nobles.edu

2005 / 2006 – 15th Reunion: Allie Trainor allie_trainor@nobles.edu

2000 /2001 – 20th Reunion: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu

1995 / 1996 – 25th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu

1990 /1991 – 30th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu

1985 /1986 – 35th Reunion: Katie Coggeshall ’88 k_coggeshall@nobles.edu

1980 – 40th Reunion: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu

1981 – 40th Reunion: Jenny Evans jenny_evans@nobles.edu 

1975 – 45th Reunion: Lisa Rose ’90 lrose90@nobles.edu

1976 – 45th: Casey Hassenstein casey_hassenstein@nobles.edu

1970 /1971 – 50th Reunion: Harriet Prince harriet_prince@nobles.edu

1969+ — Noblest Reunion: Kate Treitman Brown ’99 kbrown99@nobles.edu