2020-2021 Important Contacts

Please reach out, read our FAQs for additional information, and let us know how we can help you and your child(ren) during this time.

Cathy Hall Cathy Hall Head of School Cathy_Hall@nobles.edu
Michael Denning Michael Denning Head of Upper School Michael_Denning@nobles.edu
John Gifford John Gifford ’86 Assistant Head of School and Head of Middle School John_Gifford@nobles.edu
Mark Spence Mark Spence Dean of Students Mark_Spence@nobles.edu
Lisa O'Connor Lisa O’Connor School Nurse Lisa_OConnor@nobles.edu
Jen Hamilton Jennifer Hamilton Director of Counseling Jennifer_Hamilton@nobles.edu
Devareaux Brown Devareaux Brown ’97 Director of Technology Help@nobles.edu
Nahyon Lee Nahyon Lee Co-Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Nahyon_Lee@nobles.edu
Edgar De Leon Edgar De Leon ’04 Co-Dean of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Edgar_DeLeon@nobles.edu
Ben Snyder Ben Snyder Director of EXCEL/Afternoon Program Ben_Snyder@nobles.edu
Bill Bussey Bill Bussey Provost Bill_Bussey@nobles.edu
Kate Boyle Ramsdell Kate Boyle Ramsdell Director of College Counseling Kate_Ramsdell@nobles.edu
Brian Canavan Brian Canavan Director of Campus Safety Brian_Canavan@nobles.edu
Steve Ginsberg Steve Ginsberg Chief Operations Officer Steve_Ginsberg@nobles.edu
Alex Gallagher Alex Gallagher ’90 Director of Athletics Alex_Gallagher@nobles.edu
Dan Halperin Dan Halperin Director of Performing Arts Dan_Halperin@nobles.edu
Michael Turner Michael Turner Director of Music Michael_Turner@nobles.edu

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES